Dhamma for Sabaragamuwa Province

"Ahanna (listen) Nirvna Dhamma" for Sabaragamuwa Province

Sabaragamuwa Province has 2 main districts named, Kegalle & Rathnapura.  We still couldn't held any monthly dhamma program for this province.  Planing to start programs from 2017 onward may the deaf friend around the country be blessed with dhamma.  In this section you can know all about our programs, future programs and some captured moments & videos of the events.  

May this effort of ours heal more & more hearts in the world!